St Luke's Primary

Our Team

Leadership Team

Headteacher: Mr S.T. Miles headteacher@st-lukes-cannock.staffs.sch.uk
Deputy Headteacher: Mrs C. Callow c.callow@st-lukes-cannock.staffs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteachers:

Mrs R. Hunt

Miss H. Jordan

r.hunt@st-lukes-cannock.staffs.sch.uk

h.jordan@st-lukes-cannock.staffs.sch.uk 

SENCo:   Mrs Y. Scott linc@st-lukes-cannock.staffs.sch.uk
EYFS Lead: Mrs L. Findlay l.findlay@st-lukes-cannock.staffs.sch.uk

SLT (ID 1130)

 


Teaching Staff

You can find out more about each team by visiting our Year Groups page.

Class Teacher Support Staff
N

 Mrs L Findlay

l.findlay@st-lukes-cannock.staffs.sch.uk

Miss D Dale

Miss J Hutchings

Mrs E Lane

Mrs I Redwood-Sayce

Miss R Richardson

Mrs R Thirlby (Mon-Wed)

Mrs C Weir

RJ

Mrs N Jones

n.jones@st-lukes-cannock.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs K Thackham

Mrs L Salt 1:1 (pm)

 

RK Mrs A Kelly
a.kelly@st-lukes-cannock.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs J Laing
Miss S Simpson 1:1
1J

Miss H Jordan

h.jordan@st-lukes-cannock.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs A Clarke
Mrs R Cregeen
1W

Miss E Froome
c.woodgate@st-lukes-cannock.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs D Perks
2I

Miss C Ible
c.ible@st-lukes-cannock.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs J Mason
2W

Miss T Ward

t.ward@st-lukes-cannock.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs R Jordan
3G

Miss R Garnham

r.garnham@st-lukes-cannock.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs C Hinks

3H Miss S Hanlon

s.hanlon@st-lukes-cannock.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs L Chamberlain
4FH

Mrs R Hunt

r.hunt@st-lukes-cannock.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs E Flaherty 

e.flaherty@st-lukes-cannock.staffs.sch.uk 

Mrs L Salt

4M

Mrs D Middleton

d.middleton@st-lukes-cannock.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs D Cooper
5M

Mrs S Mercer

s.mercer@st-lukes-cannock.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs A Evans

 

5P

Miss A Parkes

a.parkes@st-lukes-cannock.staffs.sch.uk

6C

Miss N Cox

n.cox@st-lukes-cannock.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs C Callow

c.callow@st-lukes-cannock.staffs.sch.uk


Mrs J Jones

Miss A Birkett 1:1 (am)

 

6N

Mr R Nickless

r.nickless@st-lukes-cannock.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs C Callow

c.callow@st-lukes-cannock.staffs.sch.uk

Additional staff, including Larks Wraparound 

Manager

Mrs K Williams

larks@st-lukes-cannock.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs N Bannister

Miss L Chamberlain

Mrs L Salt

 

Larks Wraparound (ID 1132)

 Mrs M Fleet (Extended School & Study Support Lead)

Mrs S Woollett - Forest School

Extra curricular activities (ID 1134)

 SEN Support

Mrs A Evans 
Mrs J Jones 
Mrs D Cooper 

Additional Teachers include:

Mrs S Lloyd-Warren – MfL
Sports Coaches: Mr A Leadbeater / Mr J Wood/ Ms A Birkett
General Supply: Miss S Schofield 

Additional staff (ID 1133)